Purpose To See

Grace_in_Defeat_1024

3 things that are essential in life: something to look up to, something to look forward to, and someone to look at. Contentment is the fuel of a righteous progress. Hope is a reward for commitment, and commitment is the journey of consistency. Purpose to see, feel, hear and enjoy the despair and the beauty of your world along your way. Instruct your speech and guide your lips with kindness. Be keen to understand, quick to learn, able to remember; Be delicate to interpret and ready to speak.

— [Kabue Charles (McKabue)]

About Kabue Charles

I am an instigator of artistic, intelligent and mind boggling softwares. I love C#, envy C++, and one day I might try CUDA. I prefer solving complex and mission impossible problems in a new or old but innovative way. Am intrigued by machine learning challenges, security critical challenges, and privacy challenges like a real serverless peer-to-peer communication. I am usually literally stressed when a day goes by without learning or doing something new. I avoid repetition whenever possible. Away from computers, I enjoy capturing moments of life and nature with 1080 (…and above) pixel pictures and videos. I like details, accuracy, idealistic but realistic personalities. I love futurist’s but I hate fantasy. A decent, moderate and gentle character is my favorite. I avoid shame like a plague, confront my fears with facts, and I am very constant with opinions and beliefs. I love suits (…but don’t wear them), arsenal football club (…I only know the manager), and I have no favorite food. Reading and writing poems helps me retain my sobriety. I consider myself funny, privileged, a renaissance man and sometimes shy. I believe in things unseen and incomprehensible.

Posted on June 14, 2017, in poem, Quoted, Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say Something....

